Bayer Pharma AG

Board of Management: Dieter Weinand, Chairman of the Board of Management | Hartmut Klusik, Manfred Vehreschild

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Michael König

Place of Business: Berlin | Entry: County Court Charlottenburg HRB 283 B

13342 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 468 11 11

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 136.563.568

Edited by:
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals
Global Corporate Communications
13342 Berlin

Last updated: August 1, 2014